Robin S. Clark

Birth Name:Unknown

Nicknames: None

Body Height: Unknown

Producers Filmography
Fatal Deception: Mrs. Lee Harvey Oswald (1993) 
Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken (1991) 
Highlander II: The Quickening (1991) 
The New Adventures of Pippi Longstocking (1988) 
Broken Angel (1988) 
Return to Mayberry (1986) 
Matlock (1986) 
High School U.S.A. (1983) 
Flying High (1979) 
Rendezvous Hotel (1979) 
The Awakening Land (1978) 
Lucan (1977) 
A Circle of Children (1977) 
Raid on Entebbe (1976) 
Directors Filmography
Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out (1967)